a8c051158d · Flatpak list syncs on every boot when changed: add apps online, no new ISO (adds Discord) · Updated 2026-08-03 09:08:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?